Dreams & Prayers

My dream and prayer too!

warrior princess bride

I dreamt of you again last night,dream_interp

I dreamt you loved me still.

I dreamt your heart had found the light,

I dreamt against my will.

I do not know why the night

fills me with these lies

why fantasies stir my heart,

bewildering my mind.

I do not know if I am haunted

by demons of old,

if dark purpose lies beneath

these pretty lies I’m told.

I prayed for you again last night

I did not pray for me.

I prayed your heart would find the light

I prayed God’s Will would be.

– WP

‘Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful’

Colossians 4:2

View original post

Leave a Reply

