I am a hard person. Not bony with turgid muscles and stiff movements. I am talking about priorities and not taking people’s nonsense. In this day and age, people won’t hesitate to walk all over you. They careless. I take that chance away from you before you can process any BS.

I am a hard person. First on myself, before I can transfer it unto those around me. They will call me many names and among those poor will be missing. I won’t allow a cat to pass in between my legs. I will kick it down and perhaps nail it down. *shrugs* I am a hard person.

I am a hard person. It is because being soft only makes me not see reason. My emotions upped my faculties lowered. My objectivity fades same as my prowess. My ideals compromised , my strong suit turned to bollocks. I need to be a hard person.

Leave a Reply

