Marijuana decisions

We sat on the top step
She looking like a bad bish
I, a dude with bad fashion sense

‘i’m sad’

I would not have thought that hot girls get sad, first off

I would have thought she only needed to throw that ass back and release some oxytocin, worse off
I’m a moron

She told me about the passing of her friend
How the thought of not seeing them again kinda didn’t make sense, dust off

‘blow the smoke in my face’

One look and she chuckled
I wasn’t posing and I had no such intentions
I didn’t have to now spill my guts of how empty I was inside
Really there was no nothing to spill cos I was really empty inside
I was hoping the smoke from the blunt she was hitting would make me not feel hollow
Fuck off
I wanted to ask her, something
About her wanting to do something
I checked myself because the feeling was familiar
Freaky never made me feel better
Long legs, pretty face and a booty to die for
And no matter how deep I wanted to be in this girls guts, I didn’t want it to count as a marijuana decision

Because some people feel too
and deserve love
and
not just a good fuck

Leave a comment